Would you like your business to reach thousands of listeners?
E-mail a member of our sales team!


Linda Witt – Owner (WSTG): lindawitt@star95.com

Pat Tolley – Owner (WSTG): pattolley@star95.com

Ron Witt – Owner (WSTG): ronwitt@star95.com

Richard Witt – Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable: rwitt@star95.com

Micah Frisbee – Program Manager: micah@star95.com

Doc Atwell – Production Manager: doc@star95.com

Lindsay Strader – Office Manager: lindsay@star95.com

Denise Shelton – Sales Manager: denise@star95.com

John Eller – Digital Specialist/Account Executive: john@star95.com

Elizabeth Tolbert – Account Executive: elizabeth@star95.com

Or call (304) 425-2151…!