Neil Young and Crazy Horse Announce New Album Barn


Neil Young and Crazy Horse have announced a new album. It’s called Barn, and it arrives December 10 via Reprise. Young announced the news on his Neil Young Archives site, along with the full tracklist, which you can find below.

Barn marks Young and Crazy Horse’s follow-up to 2019’s Colorado. In addition to announcing the new LP, Young made its lead track “Song of the Seasons” available to stream for Neil Young Archives subscribers. Earlier this year, Young and Crazy Horse released Way Down in the Rust Bucket, a live album recorded in 1990 at a small club in Santa Cruz, California.


01 Song of the Seasons
02 Heading West
03 Change Ain’t Never Gonna
04 Canerican
05 Shape of You
06 They Might Be Lost
07 Human Race
08 Tumblin’ Thru the Years
09 Welcome Back
10 Don’t Forget Love

Source link